Users Online: 106 | Home Print this page Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Dr. Javed Ali
Dept. of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062, India


Dr. Pramod K
College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Govt. Medical College, Trivandrum-695011, India

Associate Editors

Prof. Charles Ramassamy     
Institut national de la recherché scientifique
Centre-INRS-Institut Armand-Frappier
Qubec, Canada

Dr. Sanjula Baboota
Dept. of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062, India

International Editorial Board

Dr. Ali Nokhodchi
Medway School of Pharmacy
Universities of Kent and Greenwich
Chatham Maritime, Kent ME4 4TB, UK

Dr. Alka Ahuja 
Oman Medical College

Prof. Ambikanandan Misra
Pharmacy Department
Faculty of Technology & Engineering
The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
Vadodara - 390 001, India

Dr. Bhupinder Singh Bhoop
Univ Inst Pharm Sci (UGC Center of Adv Studies)
Dean (Alumni Relations), Panjab University
Chandigarh 160014, India

Dr. Chalet Tan
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Mercer University, Atlanta, GA 30341

Dr. Dipak S. Pisal
Global Pharmaceutical Research & Development, Abbott Laboratories
100 Abbott Park Rd AP13A-3,  Abbott Park,  IL 60064-6104, USA

Dr. Feng Li
Hampton University School of Pharmacy, Hampton, VA, USA

Dr. Graeme Kay
School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
The Robert Gordon University
AB25 1HG, Scotland

Prof. Hidetoshi Arima
Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Kumamoto University,Kumamoto 862-0973

Dr. Jasjeet Kaur Sahni
Dept. of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062, India

Dr. José L. Arias
Department of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy
Campus Universitario de Cartuja, s/n
University of Granada, 18071 Granada, Spain.

Dr. Josh Brown
Harding University College of Pharmacy, Searcy, AR, USA

Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Kamla Pathak 
Dept. of Pharmaceutics
Rajeev Academy of Pharmacy
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Mahavir Chougule
College of Pharmacy
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Hilo, 96720, Hawaii, USA

Dr. Mahesh Bhide
Cornell University

Dr. Naseem A. Charoo
Amipharma Laboratories Ltd.
Khartoum, Sudan

Dr. P.K. Choudhury
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
New Campus,Mohanlal Sukhadia University
Udaipur 313001(Rajasthan)

Prof. P. R. Vavia
Institute of Chemical Technology
Mumbai - 400 019, India

Mr. Puneet Tyagi
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Colorado

Dr. Romána Zelkó
University Pharmacy Department of Pharmacy Administration, Semmelweis University
H-1092 Budapest, Hungary

Dr. Seungpyo Hong
Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
The University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL 60612

Dr. Shaukat Ali
BASF Corporation, 500 White Plains Road, Tarrytown, NY 10591, USA

Dr. Sidhartha Ray
Manchester College School of Pharmacy, Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Dr. Sheikh Shafiq
Zydus Cadila
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Dr. V. R. Sinha
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Panjab University
Chandigarh 160014, India.

Dr. Vinay Patil
Jubilant Organosys
Noida, India

Dr. Vipra Kundoor
749 Leister Dr.
Timonium, MD 21093, USA

Dr. Yellela S.R. Krishnaiah
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences        
College of Pharmacy, Nova Southeastern University           
Florida 33328-2018, USA

Dr. Ziyaur Rahman
White Oak, LS Building 64, Room 1082
10903 New Hampshire Ave
Silver Spring, MD-20993-002

Dr. Zhao Wang
Scientist, Frontage laboratories, Inc.
Exton, PA, USA

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal